Résumé Writing (NYC) | Actors Fund

Résumé Writing (NYC)

In this workshop we will explore current resume trends, norms, and employer expectations. We will also examine current technologies and the best ways to create and customize resumes for today’s competitive job market.  All participants in this workshop will leave with a resume suitable for job searching edited by a Career Counselor.

Location: 

The Actors Fund
729 Seventh Avenue, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10019

Prerequisite: 

Participants must attend The Career Center Orientation before attending.

Attendance Rules: 

RSVP Required.  Please register via EventBrite.

Contact Email: 

Recurrence: 

First Thursday of every month

Dates: 

Thursday, Jan 04, 2018,
2:30 pm4:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 01, 2018,
2:30 pm4:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 01, 2018,
2:30 pm4:00 pm
Thursday, Apr 05, 2018,
2:30 pm4:00 pm
Thursday, May 03, 2018,
2:30 pm4:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 07, 2018,
2:30 pm4:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 05, 2018,
2:30 pm4:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 02, 2018,
2:30 pm4:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 06, 2018,
2:30 pm4:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018,
2:30 pm4:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 01, 2018,
2:30 pm4:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 06, 2018,
2:30 pm4:00 pm